top of page

Survivor #15

Type of Aggie currently: Undergraduate

Classification/age at time: Freshman

Location of crime: My apartment

Was the crime reported: No

Reasoning for decision to report or not report: "I invited him over and I didn't know if it was assault or not so I never reported it. I wish someone had at least frightened him into always asking people for consent, no matter what. "



"It was a tinder hook up that went wrong and he did things to me without any kind of consent, luckily I'm a big girl so I was able to push him off, but I can't imagine how much farther it would've gone if I wasn't able to defend myself. "


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Survivor #16

Type of Aggie currently: Undergraduate Classification/age at time: 17 years old Location of crime: High school party Was the crime reported: No Reasoning for decision to report or not report: "I felt

Survivor #14

Type of Aggie currently: Classification/age at time: 6 & 18 years old Location of crime: Family's house & Boyfriend's house Was the crime reported: No Reasoning for decision to report or not report: "

Survivor #13

Type of Aggie currently: Undergraduate Classification/age at time: 16 Location of crime: Local party Was the crime reported: No Reasoning for decision to report or not report: "I did not report becaus

bottom of page